Country specific Contact Partners for Patients

Dear viewer,
A contact person is a person who knows about the project and the Clinical Trial. This person will refer you to someone within IMPACTT, if you wish this.
The country-specific contact person has been specifically chosen to meet your informational needs, both about the clinical trial, as well as the IMPACTT project (workpackages; clinical and scientific).

Your contact person for Your country is:

 

Sweden

Professor Anders Larsson, MD
Telefon: +46 (0)18-611 4271
Email: anders.larsson@akademiska.se

 

Belgium

Karleen De Rijcke
Phone: +32 2 6633904
Email: karleen@muco.be


Germany

Birgit Dembski
Phone:
+49 228 98780-0
+49 391 40823256
Email: BDembski@muko.info


Ireland:

Katie Murphy
Research and Development Officer
Cystic Fibrosis Ireland
email address kmurphy@cfireland.ie
Tel 01 496 2433


Italy:

Dr. Ilaria Meneghelli, MD 
email: ilaria.meneghelli@ospedaleuniverona.it

Dr. Marianna Passiu, MD 
marianna.passiu@ospedaleuniverona.it.

Hilde De Keyser
Phone: 0032 (0)486 39 02 95
Email: hilde@muco.be


Austria:

Birgit Dembski
Phone:
+49 228 98780-0
+49 391 40823256
Email: BDembski@muko.info


Poland:

Prof. Dorota Sands
Institute of Mother and Child
CF Centre
dorotasands@onet.eu

Spain:

Soon available

Hungary:

Dr. Réka Bodnár
rekabodnar@freemai.hu